Contact Us

IOM Belgrade Office Location

 

Working Hours:   Official Holidays 2021:
Monday - Thursday: 08:00 - 17:00   Wednesday, 1 January - New Year
Friday: 08:00 - 13:00   Thursday, 7 January - Christmas (ortodox)
Saturday - Sunday: Closed   Monday, 15 February - Serbia National Day
    Friday, 02 April - Easter Friday (catholic)
    Friday, 30 April - Easter Friday (ortodox)
    Monday, 3 May - Labor Day
    Thursday, 13 May - Eid al Fitr **
    Tuesday, 20 July - Eid al Adha **
    Thursday, 11 November - Armistice Day
    Friday, 24 December - Christmas (catholic)
     
    ** - subject to the confirmation of the actual holiday date