Contact Us

IOM Belgrade Office Location

Working Hours:   Official Holidays 2017:
Monday-Friday: 09:00 - 17:00h   Monday, 2 January - New Year
Saturday-Sunday: Closed   Tuesday, 3 January - New Year
    Friday, 6 January - Christmas Eve (Ortodox)
    Wednesday, 15 February - Serbia National Day
    Friday, 14 April - Easter Friday
    Monday, 17 April - Easter Monday
    Monday, 1 May - Labor Day
    Monday, 26 June - Eid al Fitr
    Friday, 1 September - Eid al Adha
    Monday, 25 December - Christmas (Catholic)