Contact Us

IOM Belgrade Office Location

Working Hours:   Official Holidays 2018:
Monday-Friday: 09:00 - 17:00h   Monday, 1 January - New Year
Saturday-Sunday: Closed   Tuesday, 2 January - New Year
    Thursday, 15 February - Serbia National Day
    Friday, 16 February - Serbia National Day
    Friday, 30 March - Easter Friday (catholic)
    Friday, 6 April - Easter Friday (ortodox)
    Tuesday, 1 May - Labor Day
    Friday, 15 June - Eid al Fitr
    Wednesday, 22 August - Eid al Adha
    Tuesday, 25 December - Christmas (catholic)